Results

Date Competition Home Away Result Report
Sunday, September 01, 2019 National League Mildenhall Belle Vue 2 44-46 Report
Monday, September 02, 2019 National League Belle Vue 2 Mildenhall 64-25 Report
Monday, September 02, 2019 Premiership Wolverhampton King's Lynn 53-36 Report
Tuesday, September 03, 2019 National League Leicester 2 Cradley 57-33 Report
Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Championship Birmingham Scunthorpe 45-45 Report
Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Championship Somerset Edinburgh 55-35 Report
Thursday, September 05, 2019 Premiership Ipswich Swindon 48-42 Report
Thursday, September 05, 2019 Premiership Peterborough Belle Vue 42-48 Report
Thursday, September 05, 2019 Premiership Poole Wolverhampton 41-49 Report
Friday, September 06, 2019 Championship Edinburgh Somerset 57-32 Report
Friday, September 06, 2019 National League Plymouth Cradley 40-49 Report
Friday, September 06, 2019 Championship Knock Out Cup Redcar Eastbourne 50-40 Report
Saturday, September 07, 2019 Championship Knock Out Cup Eastbourne Redcar 48-42 Report
Saturday, September 07, 2019 National League Leicester 2 Mildenhall 54-36 Report
Saturday, September 07, 2019 National League Stoke Plymouth 54-36 Report
Saturday, September 07, 2019 Championship Berwick Edinburgh 60-30 Report
Saturday, September 07, 2019 Championship Berwick Glasgow 48-41 Report
Sunday, September 08, 2019 National League Mildenhall Plymouth 53-37 Report
Sunday, September 08, 2019 Championship Newcastle Edinburgh 51-39 Report
Sunday, September 08, 2019 Championship Scunthorpe Redcar 47-43 Report
Monday, September 09, 2019 Premiership Peterborough Swindon 44-46 Report
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Championship Glasgow Newcastle 36-24 Report
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 National League Leicester 2 Isle Of Wight 57-33 Report
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Championship Birmingham Berwick 46-44 Report
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Championship Sheffield Newcastle 48-42 Report
Thursday, September 12, 2019 Premiership Supporters Cup Belle Vue Swindon 49-41 Report
Thursday, September 12, 2019 Premiership Poole King's Lynn 58-32 Report
Friday, September 13, 2019 Championship Edinburgh Sheffield 58-32 Report
Friday, September 13, 2019 National League Plymouth Belle Vue 2 38-52 Report
Friday, September 13, 2019 Championship Redcar Glasgow 44-46 Report
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Championship Shield Eastbourne Leicester 42-48 Report
Saturday, September 14, 2019 National League Stoke Leicester 2 40-50 Report
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Championship Glasgow Sheffield 51-39 Report
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Championship Glasgow Berwick 61-29 Report
Sunday, September 15, 2019 Championship Shield Leicester Eastbourne 55-34 Report
Sunday, September 15, 2019 Championship Newcastle Redcar 49-40 Report
Monday, September 16, 2019 Premiership King's Lynn Swindon 39-51 Report
Monday, September 16, 2019 Premiership Poole Ipswich 51-39 Report
Monday, September 16, 2019 National League Cradley Kent 46-44 Report
Monday, September 16, 2019 National League Knock Out Cup Cradley Belle Vue 2 39-45 Report
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Premiership Peterborough Wolverhampton 48-42 Report
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 National League Knock Out Cup Belle Vue 2 Cradley 55-35 Report
Thursday, September 19, 2019 Premiership King's Lynn Poole 39-51 Report
Thursday, September 19, 2019 National League Plymouth Mildenhall 44-46 Report
Thursday, September 19, 2019 Premiership Supporters Cup Swindon Belle Vue 56-34 Report
Thursday, September 26, 2019 Premiership Play-offs Poole Ipswich 50-40 Report
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Championship Eastbourne Birmingham 37-23 Report
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Premiership Play-offs Ipswich Poole 54-36 Report