Results

Date Competition Home Away Result Report
Wednesday, October 01, 2014 Premier League Play-offs B Somerset Scunthorpe 65-27 Report
Thursday, October 02, 2014 Premier League Play-offs B Ipswich Somerset 57-39 Report
Friday, October 03, 2014 Premier League Play-offs B Scunthorpe Ipswich 49-41 Report
Friday, October 03, 2014 National League Play-offs Coventry 2 Kent 54-39 Report
Saturday, October 04, 2014 National League Devon King's Lynn 2 38-56 Report
Sunday, October 05, 2014 League Cup Peterborough Edinburgh 44-46 Report
Sunday, October 05, 2014 National League Buxton Scunthorpe 2 51-40 Report
Sunday, October 05, 2014 National League Play-offs Mildenhall Cradley 41-48 Report
Monday, October 06, 2014 Elite League Play-offs Swindon Coventry 45-50 Report
Friday, October 10, 2014 Premier League Play-offs B Somerset Ipswich 54-36 Report
Friday, October 10, 2014 Premier League Knock Out Cup Edinburgh Newcastle 62-27 Report
Friday, October 10, 2014 League Cup Edinburgh Peterborough 55-38 Report
Saturday, October 11, 2014 Premier League Play-offs A Berwick Workington 48-41 Report
Sunday, October 12, 2014 Premier League Knock Out Cup Newcastle Edinburgh 44-46 Report
Sunday, October 12, 2014 Premier League Scunthorpe Sheffield 55-39 Report
Sunday, October 12, 2014 Premier League Play-offs A Workington Berwick 8-4 Report
Sunday, October 12, 2014 National League Scunthorpe 2 Buxton 47-43 Report
Thursday, October 16, 2014 Elite League Play-offs Poole King's Lynn 47-43 Report
Thursday, October 16, 2014 Premier League Knock Out Cup Ipswich Edinburgh 37-53 Report
Friday, October 17, 2014 Elite League Play-offs Coventry Poole 34-37 Report
Friday, October 17, 2014 Premier League Knock Out Cup Edinburgh Ipswich 52-38 Report
Saturday, October 18, 2014 Premier League Workington Edinburgh 53-43 Report
Monday, October 20, 2014 Elite League Play-offs Poole Coventry 53-37 Report
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 National League Play-offs Cradley Coventry 2 52-42 Report
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 National League Knock Out Cup King's Lynn 2 Cradley 43-47 Report
Friday, October 24, 2014 Premier League Play-offs Somerset Edinburgh 54-42 Report
Saturday, October 25, 2014 Premier League Play-offs Edinburgh Somerset 54-41 Report
Saturday, October 25, 2014 Premier League Play-offs A Workington Berwick 57-38 Report
Saturday, October 25, 2014 National League Devon Buxton 50-43 Report
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 National League Knock Out Cup Cradley King's Lynn 2 39-22 Report
Friday, October 31, 2014 National League Play-offs Coventry 2 Cradley 44-46 Report