Rye House 2

Image of Rye House 2
StadiumRye House Stadium
Track Length262m
Post codeEN11 0EH
WebsiteOfficial Rye House rockets
LevelDefunct
Rider M R B P CMA BCMA H A
Date Comp Score Rep
Sunday, October 23, 2016 National League 52 - 38 Rep
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 National League 55 - 35 Rep
Sunday, September 18, 2016 National League 54 - 36 Rep
Sunday, September 11, 2016 National League 54 - 36 Rep
Sunday, September 11, 2016 National League 47 - 42 Rep
Monday, August 29, 2016 National League 56 - 34 Rep
Sunday, August 28, 2016 National League 47 - 43 Rep
Saturday, August 20, 2016 National League 49 - 41 Rep
Thursday, August 18, 2016 National League 61 - 29 Rep
Friday, August 12, 2016 National League 56 - 34 Rep
Sunday, July 31, 2016 National League 36 - 54 Rep
Monday, July 11, 2016 National League 45 - 39 Rep
Sunday, July 03, 2016 National League 38 - 52 Rep
Saturday, June 18, 2016 National League 48 - 42 Rep
Monday, May 30, 2016 National League 37 - 53 Rep
Saturday, May 28, 2016 National League 48 - 41 Rep
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 National League 60 - 30 Rep
Sunday, May 08, 2016 National League 44 - 46 Rep
Monday, May 02, 2016 National League 48 - 41 Rep
Sunday, April 24, 2016 National League Knock Out Cup 37 - 52 Rep
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 National League 53 - 36 Rep
Wednesday, April 06, 2016 National League Knock Out Cup 56 - 34 Rep
Sunday, April 03, 2016 National League 34 - 56 Rep