Kings Lynn 2

Image of Kings Lynn 2
StadiumNorfolk Area
Track Length342m
Post codePE34 3AG
WebsiteOfficial King's Lynn Stars
LevelNational League
Rider M R B P CMA BCMA H A
Date Comp Score Rep
Monday, May 15, 2017 Challenege 64 - 26 Rep
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 Challenege 56 - 34 Rep
Sunday, May 07, 2017 Challenege 63 - 27 Rep
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Challenege 36 - 54 Rep
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 Challenege 61 - 29 Rep
Friday, October 14, 2016 National League 48 - 42 Rep
Sunday, October 09, 2016 National League 51 - 39 Rep
Saturday, September 24, 2016 National League 57 - 33 Rep
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 National League 55 - 35 Rep
Sunday, September 18, 2016 National League 47 - 43 Rep
Sunday, September 11, 2016 National League 54 - 36 Rep
Tuesday, September 06, 2016 National League 53 - 37 Rep
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 National League 43 - 47 Rep
Monday, August 08, 2016 National League 44 - 39 Rep
Friday, August 05, 2016 National League 64 - 26 Rep
Wednesday, August 03, 2016 National League 64 - 26 Rep
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 National League 55 - 35 Rep
Wednesday, July 06, 2016 National League 46 - 44 Rep
Sunday, June 26, 2016 National League Knock Out Cup 61 - 28 Rep
Wednesday, June 08, 2016 National League 51 - 39 Rep
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 National League 62 - 27 Rep
Friday, May 13, 2016 National League 42 - 48 Rep
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 National League 31 - 59 Rep
Wednesday, May 04, 2016 National League 54 - 35 Rep
Monday, April 25, 2016 National League 45 - 27 Rep
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 National League 65 - 25 Rep