Image of Georgie Wood

Georgie Wood

Parent ClubEastbourne
Date of Birth 9/8/1993 Wednesday, September 08, 1993
Age24
EL Team
PL Team Sheffield
NL Team Eastbourne
Level Season Track CMA BCMA
National League 2017 Arlington Raceway 9.28 9.44
National League 2017 Central Park Stadium 7.20 8.80
National League 2017 Hi-Edge Raceway 7.20 7.20
National League 2017 Mildenhall Stadium 7.08 7.08
National League 2017 Loomer Road Stadium 6.40 8.00
National League 2017 St Boniface Arena 6.00 6.00
National League 2017 Overall 7.93 8.28
Premier League 2017 Owlerton Stadium 4.00 7.00
Premier League 2017 East of England Showground 0.00 0.00
Premier League 2017 Overall 2.29 4.00
National League 2016 Brandon Stadium 8.67 10.00
National League 2016 Arlington Raceway 8.33 9.62
National League 2016 Hi-Edge Raceway 8.00 8.50
National League 2016 Perry Barr Stadium 8.00 8.00
National League 2016 Rye House Stadium 7.20 9.60
National League 2016 Mildenhall Stadium 7.11 8.44
National League 2016 Monmore Green 6.22 8.44
National League 2016 Smallbrook Stadium 6.00 7.00
National League 2016 Loomer Road Stadium 5.00 7.00
National League 2016 Central Park Stadium 4.67 6.33
National League 2016 Overall 7.62 8.96
Level Date Opponent Score Rep
Premier League Friday, July 14, 2017 at Peterborough 0+0 Rep
Premier League Thursday, July 13, 2017 at Sheffield 4+3 Rep
National League Sunday, July 02, 2017 at Mildenhall 10+0 Rep
National League Saturday, July 01, 2017 vs Kent 9+0 Rep
National League Sunday, June 25, 2017 at Buxton 9+0 Rep
National League Saturday, June 24, 2017 at Stoke 8+2 Rep
National League Saturday, June 17, 2017 vs Belle Vue 2 11+0 Rep
National League Monday, May 29, 2017 at Kent 9+2 Rep
National League Sunday, May 28, 2017 at Mildenhall 9+0 Rep
National League Saturday, May 27, 2017 vs Plymouth 11+0 Rep
National League Saturday, May 13, 2017 vs Stoke 12+1 Rep
National League Saturday, May 06, 2017 vs Mildenhall 7+0 Rep
National League Saturday, April 29, 2017 vs Cradley 8+0 Rep
National League Sunday, April 23, 2017 at Mildenhall 4+0 Rep
National League Friday, April 21, 2017 at Plymouth 6+0 Rep
National League Sunday, October 30, 2016 vs Birmingham 9+1 Rep
National League Sunday, October 23, 2016 vs Birmingham 12+1 Rep
National League Saturday, October 15, 2016 vs Cradley 13+3 Rep
National League Friday, October 07, 2016 vs Kent 9+2 Rep
National League Friday, September 30, 2016 at Kent 8+2 Rep
National League Tuesday, September 27, 2016 at Cradley 6+3 Rep
National League Sunday, September 25, 2016 at Buxton 6+0 Rep
National League Saturday, September 24, 2016 vs Kings Lynn 2 13+1 Rep
National League Sunday, September 18, 2016 vs Belle Vue 2 11+2 Rep
National League Sunday, September 18, 2016 vs Coventry 2 15+2 Rep
National League Sunday, September 11, 2016 vs Stoke 12+3 Rep
National League Sunday, September 04, 2016 at Mildenhall 9+1 Rep
National League Thursday, September 01, 2016 at Isle Of Wight 6+1 Rep
National League Monday, August 29, 2016 at Kent 2+1 Rep
National League Saturday, August 06, 2016 at Stoke 5+2 Rep
National League Sunday, July 31, 2016 vs Mildenhall 8+1 Rep
National League Saturday, July 23, 2016 vs Kent 8+1 Rep
National League Monday, July 11, 2016 vs Rye House 2 4+2 Rep
National League Saturday, July 02, 2016 vs Birmingham 9+0 Rep
National League Monday, June 27, 2016 at Cradley 8+2 Rep
National League Sunday, June 26, 2016 vs Kings Lynn 2 13+2 Rep
National League Saturday, June 18, 2016 vs Rye House 2 9+2 Rep
National League Sunday, June 12, 2016 at Buxton 10+1 Rep
National League Saturday, June 04, 2016 vs Buxton 14+3 Rep
National League Wednesday, June 01, 2016 at Birmingham 10+0 Rep
National League Monday, May 30, 2016 at Rye House 2 9+3 Rep
National League Saturday, May 28, 2016 vs Cradley 7+1 Rep
National League Saturday, May 07, 2016 vs Isle Of Wight 7+2 Rep
National League Sunday, April 24, 2016 at Mildenhall 7+2 Rep
National League Saturday, April 23, 2016 vs Mildenhall 6+0 Rep
National League Monday, March 28, 2016 at Coventry 2 13+2 Rep