Image of Jon Armstrong

Jon Armstrong

Parent ClubMildenhall
Date of Birth 8/1/1974 Thursday, August 01, 1974
Age44
EL Team
PL Team
NL Team
Level Season Track CMA BCMA
National League 2017 Monmore Green 8.36 9.45
National League 2017 Mildenhall Stadium 8.10 9.23
National League 2017 Central Park Stadium 7.56 8.44
National League 2017 Loomer Road Stadium 7.43 7.71
National League 2017 St Boniface Arena 7.33 7.33
National League 2017 Arena Essex Raceway 6.67 6.67
National League 2017 National Speedway Stadium 6.00 6.67
National League 2017 Hi-Edge Raceway 6.00 6.67
National League 2017 Arlington Raceway 4.21 4.21
National League 2017 Smallbrook Stadium 4.00 5.00
National League 2017 Perry Barr Stadium 1.33 1.33
National League 2017 Overall 6.96 7.70
National League 2016 Norfolk Area 10.00 10.00
National League 2016 Central Park Stadium 10.00 10.00
National League 2016 National Speedway Stadium 9.56 9.56
National League 2016 Brandon Stadium 9.33 9.33
National League 2016 Hi-Edge Raceway 9.00 10.00
National League 2016 Mildenhall Stadium 8.00 8.84
National League 2016 Monmore Green 7.20 7.20
National League 2016 Rye House Stadium 6.91 7.64
National League 2016 Arlington Raceway 6.67 6.67
National League 2016 Perry Barr Stadium 4.00 4.00
National League 2016 Overall 8.15 8.65
Level Date Opponent Score Rep
National League Sunday, October 22, 2017 at Eastbourne 8+0 Rep
National League Friday, October 20, 2017 at Belle Vue 2 10+0 Rep
National League Sunday, October 15, 2017 vs Belle Vue 2 12+3 Rep
National League Sunday, October 08, 2017 vs Plymouth 12+4 Rep
National League Friday, October 06, 2017 at Plymouth 11+0 Rep
National League Friday, September 29, 2017 at Lakeside 7+0 Rep
National League Saturday, September 23, 2017 at Stoke 9+0 Rep
National League Saturday, September 16, 2017 at Eastbourne 2+0 Rep
National League Sunday, September 10, 2017 vs Cradley 10+1 Rep
National League Thursday, September 07, 2017 at Isle Of Wight 4+1 Rep
National League Sunday, September 03, 2017 vs Buxton 11+1 Rep
National League Saturday, September 02, 2017 at Stoke 9+1 Rep
National League Monday, August 28, 2017 at Cradley 12+2 Rep
National League Sunday, August 27, 2017 vs Stoke 12+3 Rep
National League Friday, August 25, 2017 at Lakeside 8+0 Rep
National League Sunday, August 20, 2017 vs Lakeside 6+1 Rep
National League Friday, August 18, 2017 vs Birmingham 8+2 Rep
National League Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at Birmingham 1+0 Rep
National League Saturday, August 12, 2017 vs Kent 3+0 Rep
National League Wednesday, August 09, 2017 vs Plymouth 8+1 Rep
National League Monday, August 07, 2017 at Kent 10+0 Rep
National League Tuesday, August 01, 2017 vs Stoke 9+0 Rep
National League Sunday, July 16, 2017 vs Birmingham 10+0 Rep
National League Monday, July 10, 2017 at Kent 7+2 Rep
National League Sunday, July 09, 2017 vs Stoke 11+2 Rep
National League Sunday, July 02, 2017 vs Eastbourne 11+1 Rep
National League Saturday, June 17, 2017 at Stoke 8+0 Rep
National League Friday, June 16, 2017 vs Isle Of Wight 7+2 Rep
National League Sunday, June 11, 2017 at Buxton 9+1 Rep
National League Sunday, June 04, 2017 vs Plymouth 9+2 Rep
National League Sunday, May 28, 2017 vs Belle Vue 2 10+0 Rep
National League Friday, May 26, 2017 at Belle Vue 2 7+0 Rep
National League Sunday, May 14, 2017 vs Kent 12+1 Rep
National League Sunday, May 07, 2017 vs Kings Lynn 2 10+2 Rep
National League Saturday, May 06, 2017 at Eastbourne 6+0 Rep
National League Saturday, April 29, 2017 at Eastbourne 4+0 Rep
National League Friday, April 28, 2017 at Belle Vue 2 5+0 Rep
National League Sunday, April 23, 2017 vs Eastbourne 10+1 Rep
National League Monday, April 17, 2017 at Cradley 11+1 Rep
National League Friday, October 14, 2016 at Belle Vue 2 14+0 Rep
National League Wednesday, September 21, 2016 vs Rye House 2 14+0 Rep
National League Sunday, September 18, 2016 vs Kings Lynn 2 10+1 Rep
National League Sunday, September 11, 2016 at Rye House 2 12+1 Rep
National League Sunday, September 11, 2016 at Rye House 2 7+1 Rep
National League Friday, September 09, 2016 vs Buxton 12+0 Rep
National League Sunday, September 04, 2016 vs Eastbourne 12+0 Rep
National League Sunday, August 28, 2016 vs Rye House 2 3+0 Rep
National League Friday, August 26, 2016 at Coventry 2 7+0 Rep
National League Sunday, August 21, 2016 vs Cradley 12+5 Rep
National League Saturday, August 13, 2016 vs Stoke 6+0 Rep
National League Sunday, August 07, 2016 vs Kent 11+1 Rep
National League Sunday, July 31, 2016 at Eastbourne 9+0 Rep
National League Wednesday, July 27, 2016 at Birmingham 4+0 Rep
National League Sunday, July 24, 2016 at Buxton 9+1 Rep
National League Sunday, July 17, 2016 vs Isle Of Wight 10+1 Rep
National League Monday, July 11, 2016 at Cradley 9+0 Rep
National League Friday, June 24, 2016 vs Stoke 6+0 Rep
National League Sunday, June 05, 2016 vs Buxton 5+0 Rep
National League Monday, May 30, 2016 at Kent 10+0 Rep
National League Sunday, May 29, 2016 vs Coventry 2 13+1 Rep
National League Sunday, May 22, 2016 vs Belle Vue 2 12+0 Rep
National League Friday, May 06, 2016 at Belle Vue 2 11+0 Rep
National League Wednesday, May 04, 2016 at Kings Lynn 2 11+0 Rep
National League Sunday, April 24, 2016 vs Eastbourne 9+0 Rep
National League Saturday, April 23, 2016 at Eastbourne 6+0 Rep
National League Sunday, April 17, 2016 vs Isle Of Wight 9+2 Rep
National League Sunday, April 10, 2016 vs Kent 12+2 Rep