Image of Jake Allen

Jake Allen

Parent ClubSomerset
Date of Birth 8/11/1995 Friday, August 11, 1995
Age22
EL Team
PL Team
NL Team
Level Season Track CMA BCMA
Premier League 2017 East of England Showground 8.00 8.80
Premier League 2017 Ashfield Stadium 6.40 6.80
Premier League 2017 Derwent Park 6.00 8.00
Premier League 2017 Overall 6.74 7.58
Elite League 2017 National Speedway Stadium 6.00 6.00
Elite League 2017 Wave 105 Stadium 5.50 6.00
Elite League 2017 Beaumont Leys 4.00 5.78
Elite League 2017 Rye House Stadium 4.00 4.80
Elite League 2017 Monmore Green 4.00 4.25
Elite League 2017 Norfolk Area 2.67 2.67
Elite League 2017 Abbey Stadium 0.00 0.00
Elite League 2017 Overall 4.07 4.58
Premier League 2016 St Boniface Arena 7.60 8.80
Premier League 2016 East of England Showground 7.56 8.44
Premier League 2016 Oak Tree Arena 6.99 8.23
Premier League 2016 Derwent Park 6.00 7.00
Premier League 2016 Ashfield Stadium 6.00 7.00
Premier League 2016 Shielfield Park 6.00 7.00
Premier League 2016 Armadale Stadium 6.00 6.00
Premier League 2016 South Tees Motorpark 5.00 6.00
Premier League 2016 Foxall Stadium 5.00 5.50
Premier League 2016 Rye House Stadium 4.44 6.22
Premier League 2016 Owlerton Stadium 4.44 5.33
Premier League 2016 Newcastle Greyhound Stadium 1.60 1.60
Premier League 2016 Eddie Wright raceway 1.00 2.00
Premier League 2016 Overall 6.21 7.31
Level Date Opponent Score Rep
Elite League Friday, October 06, 2017 vs Wolverhampton 11+2 Rep
Premier League Friday, September 29, 2017 vs Peterborough 11+2 Rep
Premier League Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at Peterborough 10+1 Rep
Elite League Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at Wolverhampton 3+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, September 17, 2017 vs Workington 9+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, September 16, 2017 vs Redcar 11+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, September 10, 2017 vs Edinburgh 11+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, September 09, 2017 at Glasgow 5+1 Rep
Elite League Monday, August 28, 2017 at Swindon 0+0 Rep
Elite League Wednesday, August 09, 2017 vs Wolverhampton 4+2 Rep
Elite League Monday, August 07, 2017 at Kings Lynn 0+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, August 05, 2017 at Workington 6+2 Rep
Elite League Friday, August 04, 2017 vs Belle Vue 11+1 Rep
Elite League Monday, July 31, 2017 at Wolverhampton 7+0 Rep
Elite League Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at Poole 6+0 Rep
Elite League Friday, June 23, 2017 vs Leicester 8+1 Rep
Elite League Friday, June 16, 2017 vs Kings Lynn 4+0 Rep
Elite League Saturday, June 10, 2017 at Leicester 4+2 Rep
Elite League Friday, June 02, 2017 vs Belle Vue 15+2 Rep
Elite League Saturday, May 20, 2017 at Rye House 5+1 Rep
Elite League Friday, May 19, 2017 vs Rye House 5+1 Rep
Elite League Monday, May 08, 2017 at Wolverhampton 6+0 Rep
Elite League Friday, May 05, 2017 vs Wolverhampton 4+0 Rep
Elite League Monday, May 01, 2017 at Belle Vue 9+0 Rep
Elite League Friday, April 28, 2017 vs Kings Lynn 6+2 Rep
Elite League Friday, April 21, 2017 vs Swindon 8+1 Rep
Elite League Saturday, April 15, 2017 at Leicester 5+2 Rep
Elite League Friday, April 14, 2017 vs Poole 8+1 Rep
Elite League Friday, April 14, 2017 at Poole 5+1 Rep
Elite League Friday, April 07, 2017 vs Leicester 11+2 Rep
Elite League Wednesday, April 05, 2017 at Kings Lynn 6+0 Rep
Premier League Thursday, October 27, 2016 vs Sheffield 5+1 Rep
Premier League Wednesday, October 26, 2016 at Sheffield 3+0 Rep
Premier League Friday, October 14, 2016 vs Glasgow 8+2 Rep
Premier League Thursday, October 13, 2016 at Ipswich 5+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, October 09, 2016 at Glasgow 6+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, October 07, 2016 vs Ipswich 10+2 Rep
Premier League Sunday, October 02, 2016 at Glasgow 6+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, September 23, 2016 vs Glasgow 0+0 Rep
Premier League Friday, September 16, 2016 at Edinburgh 3+0 Rep
Premier League Friday, September 09, 2016 vs Sheffield 9+3 Rep
Premier League Monday, September 05, 2016 at Berwick 6+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, September 04, 2016 at Newcastle 2+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, August 27, 2016 at Plymouth 7+0 Rep
Premier League Friday, August 26, 2016 vs Plymouth 6+2 Rep
Premier League Wednesday, August 17, 2016 vs Edinburgh 11+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, August 12, 2016 vs Sheffield 5+1 Rep
Premier League Thursday, August 11, 2016 at Sheffield 7+2 Rep
Premier League Tuesday, August 09, 2016 vs Scunthorpe 8+3 Rep
Premier League Sunday, August 07, 2016 at Scunthorpe 1+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, August 05, 2016 vs Peterborough 7+2 Rep
Premier League Sunday, July 31, 2016 at Rye House 7+3 Rep
Premier League Friday, July 29, 2016 vs Berwick 6+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, July 22, 2016 vs Workington 9+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, July 15, 2016 vs Newcastle 10+2 Rep
Premier League Sunday, July 03, 2016 at Peterborough 9+1 Rep
Premier League Thursday, June 30, 2016 at Plymouth 12+3 Rep
Premier League Tuesday, June 28, 2016 vs Peterborough 14+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, June 24, 2016 vs Rye House 12+0 Rep
Premier League Thursday, June 09, 2016 at Redcar 5+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, May 20, 2016 vs Plymouth 5+1 Rep
Premier League Saturday, May 14, 2016 at Workington 6+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, May 13, 2016 vs Glasgow 8+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, May 06, 2016 vs Workington 5+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, April 29, 2016 vs Ipswich 6+ Rep
Premier League Thursday, April 28, 2016 at Ipswich 5+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, April 24, 2016 at Peterborough 8+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, April 03, 2016 at Rye House 3+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, March 25, 2016 vs Rye House 8+2 Rep