Image of Josh Bailey

Josh Bailey

Parent ClubScunthorpe
Date of Birth 9/3/1997 Wednesday, September 03, 1997
Age21
EL Team
PL Team
NL Team
Level Season Track CMA BCMA
National League 2017 Arlington Raceway 8.95 9.47
National League 2017 Monmore Green 8.80 8.80
National League 2017 Mildenhall Stadium 8.47 8.71
National League 2017 Norfolk Area 8.00 8.80
National League 2017 Smallbrook Stadium 8.00 8.00
National League 2017 Central Park Stadium 7.60 8.00
National League 2017 National Speedway Stadium 5.20 5.20
National League 2017 Overall 8.17 8.51
Premier League 2017 Derwent Park 5.33 5.33
Premier League 2017 Eddie Wright raceway 3.03 3.77
Premier League 2017 East of England Showground 3.00 3.00
Premier League 2017 Armadale Stadium 2.86 4.00
Premier League 2017 Foxall Stadium 2.35 3.06
Premier League 2017 Shielfield Park 2.00 3.00
Premier League 2017 Newcastle Greyhound Stadium 2.00 2.67
Premier League 2017 Ashfield Stadium 1.71 1.71
Premier League 2017 South Tees Motorpark 1.45 1.82
Premier League 2017 Owlerton Stadium 0.00 0.00
Premier League 2017 Overall 2.60 3.24
Elite League 2017 Norfolk Area 1.85 2.15
Elite League 2017 Monmore Green 0.80 0.80
Elite League 2017 Abbey Stadium 0.00 0.00
Elite League 2017 Rye House Stadium 0.00 0.00
Elite League 2017 Overall 1.17 1.33
National League 2016 Norfolk Area 9.58 10.05
National League 2016 Monmore Green 8.00 8.00
National League 2016 Loomer Road Stadium 5.71 6.29
National League 2016 Central Park Stadium 5.00 6.00
National League 2016 Perry Barr Stadium 5.00 5.00
National League 2016 Brandon Stadium 4.00 6.00
National League 2016 Overall 8.18 8.74
Premier League 2016 Oak Tree Arena 3.00 5.00
Premier League 2016 Eddie Wright raceway 2.81 3.83
Premier League 2016 South Tees Motorpark 2.67 4.00
Premier League 2016 Foxall Stadium 2.67 3.56
Premier League 2016 East of England Showground 2.22 3.11
Premier League 2016 Derwent Park 2.00 2.00
Premier League 2016 Shielfield Park 1.60 2.40
Premier League 2016 Newcastle Greyhound Stadium 1.33 2.00
Premier League 2016 Ashfield Stadium 0.80 0.80
Premier League 2016 Owlerton Stadium 0.00 0.00
Premier League 2016 Armadale Stadium 0.00 0.00
Premier League 2016 Overall 2.29 3.14
Elite League 2016 Norfolk Area 1.00 2.00
Elite League 2016 Overall 1.00 2.00
Level Date Opponent Score Rep
National League Sunday, October 29, 2017 at Mildenhall 11+1 Rep
National League Sunday, October 22, 2017 vs Mildenhall 15+0 Rep
National League Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at Belle Vue 2 5+0 Rep
National League Monday, October 16, 2017 at Cradley 11+0 Rep
National League Saturday, October 14, 2017 vs Belle Vue 2 7+0 Rep
National League Sunday, October 08, 2017 at Mildenhall 11+0 Rep
National League Saturday, October 07, 2017 vs Kent 12+2 Rep
National League Monday, October 02, 2017 at Kent 9+1 Rep
National League Saturday, September 30, 2017 vs Plymouth 7+0 Rep
Premier League Friday, September 29, 2017 vs Peterborough 0+0 Rep
Premier League Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at Peterborough 3+0 Rep
National League Saturday, September 23, 2017 at Belle Vue 2 8+0 Rep
National League Thursday, September 21, 2017 at Isle Of Wight 8+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, September 17, 2017 vs Workington 2+0 Rep
National League Saturday, September 16, 2017 vs Mildenhall 9+2 Rep
National League Saturday, September 16, 2017 vs Kent 16+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, September 10, 2017 vs Edinburgh 1+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, September 09, 2017 at Glasgow 2+0 Rep
National League Saturday, September 02, 2017 vs Isle Of Wight 15+0 Rep
National League Thursday, August 31, 2017 at Isle Of Wight 12+0 Rep
Premier League Monday, August 28, 2017 vs Workington 5+1 Rep
Premier League Monday, August 28, 2017 vs Newcastle 6+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, August 27, 2017 at Newcastle 3+1 Rep
National League Saturday, August 26, 2017 vs Kent 4+1 Rep
Premier League Thursday, August 24, 2017 at Sheffield 0+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, August 20, 2017 vs Peterborough 3+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, August 19, 2017 at Berwick 3+2 Rep
Premier League Sunday, August 13, 2017 vs Ipswich 4+1 Rep
Premier League Saturday, August 05, 2017 at Workington 4+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, July 23, 2017 vs Glasgow 1+0 Rep
Premier League Thursday, July 13, 2017 at Redcar 1+0 Rep
Premier League Wednesday, July 12, 2017 at Ipswich 2+0 Rep
Premier League Friday, July 07, 2017 vs Newcastle 6+4 Rep
Premier League Thursday, July 06, 2017 at Ipswich 4+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, July 02, 2017 vs Redcar 5+0 Rep
Premier League Thursday, May 25, 2017 at Redcar 0+0 Rep
Elite League Wednesday, May 24, 2017 vs Rye House 0+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, May 21, 2017 vs Ipswich 3+0 Rep
Elite League Thursday, May 18, 2017 at Swindon 0+0 Rep
National League Monday, May 15, 2017 at Kent 10+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, May 14, 2017 vs Sheffield 4+1 Rep
Premier League Thursday, May 11, 2017 at Ipswich 4+2 Rep
Elite League Wednesday, May 10, 2017 vs Leicester 1+0 Rep
National League Sunday, May 07, 2017 at Mildenhall 14+0 Rep
Elite League Monday, May 01, 2017 at Wolverhampton 1+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, April 30, 2017 vs Berwick 4+2 Rep
Premier League Sunday, April 23, 2017 vs Edinburgh 2+1 Rep
Premier League Saturday, April 22, 2017 at Berwick 1+0 Rep
Elite League Wednesday, April 19, 2017 vs Belle Vue 2+1 Rep
Premier League Monday, April 17, 2017 vs Redcar 1+1 Rep
Elite League Saturday, April 15, 2017 at Rye House 0+0 Rep
Premier League Thursday, April 13, 2017 vs Peterborough 3+1 Rep
National League Wednesday, April 12, 2017 vs Birmingham 10+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, April 09, 2017 vs Glasgow 4+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, April 07, 2017 at Edinburgh 5+2 Rep
Elite League Wednesday, April 05, 2017 vs Somerset 3+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, April 02, 2017 vs Peterborough 2+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, April 01, 2017 at Glasgow 1+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, August 21, 2016 vs Workington 1+1 Rep
Elite League Thursday, August 18, 2016 vs Swindon 1+1 Rep
National League Wednesday, August 17, 2016 vs Coventry 2 9+0 Rep
Premier League Thursday, August 11, 2016 at Ipswich 4+1 Rep
Premier League Tuesday, August 09, 2016 at Somerset 3+2 Rep
National League Monday, August 08, 2016 at Kent 5+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, August 07, 2016 vs Somerset 4+2 Rep
National League Friday, August 05, 2016 vs Isle Of Wight 13+2 Rep
National League Wednesday, August 03, 2016 at Birmingham 5+0 Rep
National League Wednesday, July 27, 2016 vs Belle Vue 2 15+0 Rep
Premier League Friday, July 22, 2016 at Edinburgh 0+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, July 17, 2016 vs Edinburgh 0+0 Rep
Premier League Tuesday, July 12, 2016 at Peterborough 2+0 Rep
Premier League Monday, July 11, 2016 at Newcastle 2+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, July 10, 2016 vs Glasgow 0+0 Rep
Premier League Thursday, July 07, 2016 at Redcar 2+1 Rep
National League Wednesday, July 06, 2016 vs Kent 13+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, July 03, 2016 vs Ipswich 1+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, June 19, 2016 vs Rye House 0+0 Rep
National League Saturday, June 18, 2016 at Stoke 7+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, June 11, 2016 at Workington 2+0 Rep
National League Wednesday, June 08, 2016 vs Cradley 8+0 Rep
Premier League Friday, June 03, 2016 vs Berwick 4+1 Rep
Premier League Monday, May 30, 2016 vs Peterborough 3+3 Rep
National League Wednesday, May 25, 2016 vs Buxton 11+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, May 22, 2016 vs Sheffield 1+0 Rep
National League Friday, May 13, 2016 at Coventry 2 4+2 Rep
National League Wednesday, May 11, 2016 vs Birmingham 10+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, May 08, 2016 at Glasgow 1+0 Rep
National League Saturday, May 07, 2016 vs Coventry 2 3+1 Rep
National League Wednesday, May 04, 2016 vs Mildenhall 7+1 Rep
Premier League Monday, May 02, 2016 vs Newcastle 6+1 Rep
Premier League Saturday, April 30, 2016 at Berwick 2+1 Rep
National League Monday, April 25, 2016 at Cradley 6+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, April 24, 2016 vs Plymouth 5+1 Rep
National League Wednesday, April 13, 2016 vs Stoke 17+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, April 10, 2016 vs Peterborough 1+0 Rep
Premier League Thursday, April 07, 2016 at Sheffield 0+0 Rep
Premier League Friday, April 01, 2016 at Peterborough 3+2 Rep
Premier League Sunday, March 27, 2016 vs Sheffield 4+2 Rep
Premier League Sunday, March 20, 2016 vs Ipswich 3+1 Rep
Premier League Thursday, March 17, 2016 at Ipswich 2+1 Rep